New Zealand Committee

The steering committee of the New Zealand chapter of IAH was formed in late 2015.  If you have any questions regarding the New Zealand chapter please feel free to contact us.

 

President

Dr. Theo Sarris

Christchurch Science Centre: 27 Creyke Road, Ilam, Christchurch 8041

ph. 03 351 0079

Theo.Sarris@ESR.cri.nz

 

Secretary

Eric Van Nieuwkerk

Golder Associates (NZ) Ltd, 214 Durham St South, Christchurch 8011

ph. 03 377 5696

EVanNieuwkerk@golder.co.nz

 

Treasurer

Anthony Kirk

GHD, Level 2, 27 Napier Street, Auckland

ph. 09 370 8210

Anthony.Kirk@ghd.com

 

Committee Members

Dora Avanidou

Beca, ANZ Centre 267 High Street, Christchurch 8141, New Zealand

ph. 03 366 3521

Dora.Avanidou@beca.com

 

 

Tony Cussins

Tonkin & Taylor Ltd, 105 Carlton Gore Road, Newmarket, Auckland 1023

ph. 09 352 2965

tpcussins@tonkintaylor.co.nz

 

 

Dr. Mauricio Taulis

Jacobs, 12-16 Nicholls Lane, Parnell, Auckland 1010

ph. 09 928 5803

Mauricio.Taulis@jacobs.com

 

 

Sally Lochhead

Tonkin & Taylor Ltd, PWC Centre, Level 3, 60 Cashel Street, West End, Christchurch

ph. 03 363 2462

slochhead@tonkintaylor.co.nz

 

 

Breda Savoldelli

Beca, 21 Pitt Street, Auckland

ph. 09 300 9000

Breda.Savoldelli@beca.co.nz